Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lemongrass. We'd love to have your feedback!

Columbus, Ohio

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Lemongrass and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Keith 11 days ago

Pho

Delicious, will order again!

Fanlin17 12 days ago

Veggie Spring Rolls

A delicious crunchy exterior wrapped starchy vegetable interior. Very light and great way to start off the course. The sour sauce provides the classic pairing while the horseradish sauce provides a spicy companion. Perhaps the horseradish sauce needed some more sweetness. I would have liked to see the carrots garnish be more refined in adding flavors. I think they would be better pickled. Overall tastes really good, would recommend as an appetizer for lunch!

Leacham3 15 days ago

Lemongrass Soup

Absolutely in love with this soup and often come here just for it. They are masters of broth as the pho is excellent as well but the Lemongrass soup stands on a pedestal by itself. As someone who is extremely passionate about making my own soups, I can only hope to come up with a similar broth in the future. Will be back very soon

Discover 15 days ago

Cashew Shrimp & Scallops

This was an absolute joy. The cashews blended so well with sauce and rice. The service was just as exceptional as the food! Our waiter never let our glass get empty, always had a smile and took care of our food boxes at the end of the evening. Lemongrass is a place you eat on all occasions truly! The price is right, food a delight, service so bright. 5 stars from me!

Rabe 20 days ago

Lemongrass Soup

Best deal on a delicious lemongrass soup in town!

Patwa83 11 days ago

El Jimador Blanco Tequila

Best happy hour in columbus! Love the staff.

Custoza 12 days ago

Pho

Absolutely amazing, the best pho I've eaten. It had an amazing blend of flavors that left me guessing as to how they created such a flavorful broth. Noodles cooked to perfection. Shrimp wontons a tasty treat. Will be back for more. Thankful for the experience.

Liz 15 days ago

Broccoli

Best tasting food in Cbus. Appetizingly displayed. Stephanie was charming and sweet!

Chloeychloe 17 days ago

Pho

This dish is so hecking good. I got mine with beef and shrimp wonton and it's so good. I'm VERY picky when it comes to Pho but I would give this a 8/10.

Liz 24 days ago

Pad Thai

Our whole family of four loves the chicken pad Thai. It never disappoints!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA