Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lemongrass. We'd love to have your feedback!

Columbus, Ohio

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Lemongrass and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Heather 12 days ago

Pho

The best Pho I've ever had! Love the spice from the special sauce. A must try!!

Abigaylejones1 17 days ago

Miso Soup

I always get the Miso Soup, and its perfect when you aren't feeling well or its cold out. The absolute best!!

Cmurray922 18 days ago

Pad Thai

The Pad Thai is the best in the city! Always come here for a good atmosphere and good food/drinks.

Danielle 21 days ago

Pad Thai

The pad Thai is SO good. Would recommend to any Thai food lovers. Crab cakes are also next level.

J.T. 28 days ago

Fried Rice

Its the best fried rice meal in downtown Columbus Ohio....and the Lemongrass Soup in a must prequel

Lauren about 1 month ago

Pad Thai

Absolutely delicious! Loved it!

Aspenwhitley about 1 month ago

Mr. Po Roll

I discovered Lemongrass a few years ago and it quickly became my favorite place to get sushi! I've introduced it to so many friends and family and everyone has always loved it. Also would like to add it's my choice on where to spend Valentine's Day and any other special occasion! Or just when I'm craving the best sushi.. The Mr. Po Roll is by far my favorite one. It's a vegetarian roll and it's so good. Even friends who don't opt for vegetarian love it. 10/10 recommend. Plus, it's always a great environment, never too long of a wait, always nice staff and great food!

Bry about 1 month ago

Black Widow Roll

Delicious roll, great atmosphere and drinks!

Markatkins94 about 1 month ago

Pad Thai

The Perfect Pad Thai - What is my perfect crime? I break into Lemongrass at midnight. Do I go for the vault? No, I go for the Pad Thai. It's priceless. As I'm taking it to go, a woman catches me. She tells me to stop. It's her father's recipe. She's Lemon. I say no, it's mine now. I tell her to meet me in Thailand but I go to America. I don't trust her. Besides, I like the cold. Thirty years later, I get a postcard. I have a son and he's the chief of police. This is where the story gets interesting: I tell Lemon to meet me in Columbus by Goodale Park. She's been waiting for me all these years; she's never taken another lover. I don't care, I don't show up. I go to Lemongrass. That's where I can get the perfect Pad Thai.

Courtney about 1 month ago

Bento Plate

The food was perfectly cooked and absolutely delicious!

Deepthireddy99 about 2 months ago

California Roll

As someone who religiously eats sushi, this was the best sushi I have ever had. It was so fresh and delicious. Not only was the food fantastic, but the service was even better. I had an amazing experience at Lemongrass and I would encourage everyone to go and try it out!

Jthyde92 about 2 months ago

Seafood Rangoon

Outrageous. Love how the filling is focused on the seafood with very little cream cheese....and that sauce is ridiculously awesome.

Liv 2 months ago

Lemongrass Roll

Since moving to Columbus 3 years ago, I hadn't yet found a restaurant with sushi as good as those on the east coast, where I'm from. I decided to try the Lemongrass Roll, and was so impressed!! The fish tasted fresh and flavorful. I also got the chicken sate as an appetizer, which was also sweet, juicy, and delicious

Jessicalorraine296 2 months ago

Pho

We enjoyed a wonderful and safe dining experience during the pandemic. If felt great to get out and enjoy a meal. The best Pho Around! Also amazing happy hour deals! Cheers :)

Kmbarta 2 months ago

Pho

I love their pho! The special sauce gives this pho a unique and delicious flavor. I always get it with tofu. Absolutely amazing!! Would definitely recommend.

Nikki 3 months ago

Lemongrass Soup

This is the best soup ever!

Key 3 months ago

Avocado Roll

Surprisingly delicious and I cannot wait to return for more.

Jason 3 months ago

Chicken Sate

Absolutely Delicious!!

Lauren 15 days ago

Monsoon Shrimp

Such good flavor!

Cmurray92 18 days ago

Pad Thai

The Pad Thai is the best in the city! Always come here for good atmosphere and good food/drinks.

Drew 21 days ago

Fried Rice

Get it it's good

Fzvinovs 28 days ago

Korean Kimchi Noodles with Beef

Absolutely delicious! Great dish if you are craving something savory.

Craig about 1 month ago

Pho

The food is always prepared and presented with great consistency. Never disappointed. The service is always very good. Tonight our server was extremely nice and made the evening very enjoyable for my wife and I to have our dinner out celebrating our grandson birth. Great dinner!!!!

Jamie about 1 month ago

Zucchini Tofu

The sauce on this is delicious! It is a great dish for everyone, not just vegetarians.

Sharon about 1 month ago

Pad Thai

Chicken and Shrimp Pad Thai was excellent. I order mine with less spice level and my husband likes the full spice level. Getting to go orders or dining in it always comes out just right. The vegetable spring rolls are great too!!!

Millsmerissa about 1 month ago

Lemongrass Soup

I had the pho with tofu and it was the best pho I've ever had! So much flavor and the portion was large enough for two meals so it was a great deal! Highly highly recommend trying this soup!

Abby about 1 month ago

Pho

HOLY PHO. This dish is the best. You can't go wrong with ordering this - it's perfect for a cold winter day or a fun night out. The special sauce has enough of a kick to make it stand out from other pho around Columbus. Toss some perfectly crisp shrimp wontons in there, and you won't be disappointed.

Mazullo about 2 months ago

Sushi Samplers

To say the sushi is good would be an understatement- it is incredible. I took my family, who typically would scold at sushi, to dinner at lemongrass recently. 8 sushi rolls, 4 miso soups, 2 fried rices, and 1 pad thai later, my family and I were planning our next trip back. Not to be dramatic or anything, but the food is insane. To recommend a few of my personal favorites, I'd advise you try the Lemongrass roll, Red Dragon roll (for my spicy-lovers), and Supreme roll. Also, be sure to check out the Happy Hour menu, they have some great deals!

Jori about 2 months ago

Seafood Rangoon

Phenomenal fusion place. Familiar flavors from some of your favorite Asian cuisines but taken to the next level and executed perfectly. Love this place (and their happy hour!)

Tiptip46 about 2 months ago

Black Widow Roll

My name is Aaron i ordered from lemongrass my food was fit for a king it was so awesome i was very pleased with the service and food i highly recommend everyone go there and eat much love to the lemongrass fushion bistro

Benrobertlewis 2 months ago

Bento Plate

This is one of my favorite meals. I've been here so many times and I love everything. 10/10 recommend!

Jesmcafee 2 months ago

Lemongrass Soup

The best soup I've ever had! I will be back for this one!

Abraham 3 months ago

Choo Chi Kebabs

Excellent curry flavor and the tofu had great texture. Just a bit spicy. Rice was delightful covered in the plentiful sauce.

Sarahjstrausbaugh 3 months ago

Pho

Best pho in the city!! A unique approach with traditional flair, it's extremely savory and flavorful (get the bad boy sauce, trust me)! I would eat this every day if I could...a meal you can't forget!

Pikachu11703 3 months ago

Pho

I really enjoyed how the Pho had a light and earthy tasted to it. Everything was well cooked and I especially liked the taste of the broth. I would highly recommend to anyone and will visit again in the future.

Bdmbballer 3 months ago

Veggie Spring Rolls

Very yummy! Very light and filling. I would definitely get this again! Nice to go out and have a safe environment to do so.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA