Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lemongrass. We'd love to have your feedback!

Columbus, Ohio

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Lemongrass and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kaylie 5 months ago

The Bowl

YALL WERENT LYING ABOUT THIS PORTION SIZE!!!!

Nwoo1987 6 months ago

Pad Thai

Delicious. Best pad Thai I've had in awhile. Perfect amount of spice

Adeel 7 months ago

Lemongrass Soup

The soup was extravagant. The menu is unbelievable and the quality is great and I say that with intensity as the flavors are so aromatic and divine. Thanks lemongrass

Brownlynette431 9 months ago

Pan Seared Veggie Dumplings

Omg I love this place great vibe amazing food great service you have a new forever customer

Nolita 11 months ago

The Bowl

The food was awesome the service was professional. The scenery was quiet and serene.

Angelgirl6815 5 months ago

Pho

I have to travel to Columbus (2 1/2 hrs) for my husbands Drs appts at OSU Wexner.. I always make his appts on a Tuesday or Thursday when you are serving your Pho... I always order 2 to 3 containers to take home. The Pho is phenomenal!!! I sure wish there was a way to have it shipped to my home !!! I suggest if you have never tried it, I wouldn't wait any longer it is Awesome

Chase 6 months ago

The Bowl

Best bowl of anything I've had, besides some French onion soups (completely American and unrelated opinion). 20/10 BIG and totally worth the price.

Aiden 9 months ago

The Bowl

this was EPIC!!!!! The broth was BUSSIN!! I couldn't eat it all! oh yea btw get da stuff on da side I CAME UP WITH THAT!!!!!! I drove 5000 kilometers for this and I AM SOOOOOOOO GLAD!!!! I will eat again….

Noel Ortiz 11 months ago

Spider Roll

Every time I come to Lemongrass the atmosphere is great, the staff is amazing, kind and absolutely courteous. I always get the chicken wings (which are done to perfection) and the spider roll which I love. The crab ragoons are amazing too (took one from my friend's plate ?).

Abbymalone8 11 months ago

Fried Rice

The fried rice is so amazing!!! Went out to lunch with some coworkers and everyone loved it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA